Select Page


“Borealis” CD comes in a Jewel case.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Captive Comfort
  2. Too Far Gone
  3. I’ve Seen Brighter Days
  4. Northern Light
  5. Commited To Fiction
  6. Guidance
  7. Make It Count
  8. New Myths
  9. Hold Back
  10. Interlude
  11. Lost In The Fire

Produced by Joey Sturgis.


In stock